Live Webinar Series

CAE approved web icon.pngICE is a CAE Approved Provider. The live programs below may be applied for 1 credit each toward the application or renewal of the Certified Association Executive credential (CAE) through ASAE. For more information about the CAE credential or Approved Provider program, please visit www.whatiscae.org.
Note: These programs are not endorsed, accredited, or affiliated with ASAE or the CAE program.


2017 ICE Webinar Schedule
Registration for each webinar will open at least one month prior to the scheduled date. 

2017 Webinar Schedule

Wednesday, Jan 25

Certificate or Certification, What's the Difference? Michelle Nolin
Mary Rehm
Manfred Straehle, PhD, GISF
Wednesday, Feb 15 Leveraging ISO/NCCA Accreditation as a Marketing Tool*CEO Cynthia Allen
Tuesday, Feb 28 Common Pitfalls in Applying for NCCA Accreditation Donald A. Balasa, JD, MBA
James Fidler, PhD
Todd Galati
Wednesday, Mar 15 Free ICE Member Webinar: Five Tips for Marketing Certifications Jason Gudenius
Wednesday, Mar 29 Digital Badging: A Strategic Perspective*CEO Lenora G. Knapp, PhD
Wednesday, Apr 5 Item Writer Development: Training Volunteer Writers Beth Kalinowski, MBA, SPHR
Tuesday, Apr 25 Intellectual Property*CEO George Mentz, JD, MBA, CWM

Wednesday, May 3

Innovative Item Types Timothy Muckle
Vikas Wadhwani
Patricia Young
Tuesday, Jun 13 Ethical and Legal Issues in Certification and Disciplinary Policies and Procedures Julia Judish
Hilary Wilson

Wednesday, Jun 28

In the Public Interest? Deanna Williams
Jun Certification organization plus: landmines*CEO

Wednesday, Jul 12

Adaptive Testing Nathan Thompson, PhD
Thursday, Sept 7 Job analysis: A starting point for your program Sarah Carroll, PhD

September

Balancing Fiduciary Responsibility and Growth*CEO
Wednesday, Oct 4 Volunteer Engagement Melissa Swartz, CAE

On-Demand Webcast and Conference Recordings

ICE offers just-in-time education with our webinar recordings and ICE Exchange conference session recordings.

On-Demand Webcast Series

ICE Exchange Conference Recordings