Institute for Credentialing Excellence

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Task Force

Chair: Tracy Lofty, MSA, CAE, International Board of Heart Rhythm Examiners

Vice Chair: Mark Franco, Esq., Whiteford Taylor & Preston, LLP

Staff Liaison: Damon King

Meetings: TBA


  • Engage the membership in designing a DE&I Plan for I.C.E. that resonates, is appropriate for the credentialing community, and focused internally as well as externally

2021 Members:

  • Adrienne Bryant, CAE, Customer Experience Professionals Association
  • Amine Issa, Jr, GPHR, PHR, HR Certification Institute
  • Avis Bullard, MS, ASQ-CSSBB, Board of Pharmacy Specialties
  • Dr. Andrea J Boudreaux, FACHE, Lamaze International
  • Erica Schneekloth, MPA, Examity 
  • Guercie Jean-Baptiste, MSN, ACNP, Veteran's Health Administration
  • Jonathan Sagapolutele, National Strength and Conditioning Association
  • Kellie M Anderson, Competency & Credentialing Institute
  • Kewin Gales, Prometric, LLC
  • Maria E. Palomino, ICE Credentialing Specialist, International Board of Lactation Consultant Examiners
  • Samantha Evans, CAE, MBA, International Association of Accessibility Professionals
>>> Return to Volunteer Homepage