Institute for Credentialing Excellence

Membership Outreach Committee

Staff LiaisonDevante Newsome

Meetings: Monthly conference calls, January – April, then as needed


  • Make retention calls to non-renewing members, monitoring and reporting to I.C.E. Management reasons why past members fail to renew
  • Work with I.C.E. staff to assist with new member onboarding

2022 Members:

  • Kristin Bernor, Questionmark
  • Keisha Davidson, MBA, Hospice and Palliative Credentialing Center
  • Steven Garner, California-Nevada Section American Water Works Association
  • Tamela Hill, MS, American Osteopathic Association
  • Heather Martorella, Oncology Nursing Certification Corporation
  • Samantha Sappington, Prometric


>>> Return to Volunteer Homepage